Chocolate Banana Jam

I’m starting to feature more of my fridge as I’m getting lazier and lazier. Photo qualities are getting worse as I’m just using my phone camera to take a picture inside my fridge these days. But I just had an inspiration to copy this box text thing from some magazine so hopefully I will get inspired to stop the photo qualities from deteriorating further. 

I like chocolate and banana. Never made jam before. Saw a recipe for banana and chocolate jam. Went to Daiso to get a jar. Process of making it was pretty fun. Didn’t really enjoyed the taste. Don’t really like jam to start with. Managed to finish the jar within a week. Never ever gonna make jam again.

Anyone who wants a free jam jar please contact me!

Recipe: http://happyhomebaking.blogspot.sg/2008/07/homemade-banana-chocolate-jam.html

Leave a Reply

